• This topic is locked This topic is locked
    9 replies to this topic

#1 subs_55

subs_55

Defender Of Whatever Needs It Most

• VIP

• 505 posts

Posted 16 June 2008 - 09:32 PM

Ok I think it might be time for me to post my app. I have been doing GFX for a few years now but I have only really gotten into it two weeks ago, when I got photoshop.I have gotten basicaly addicted to it. As a result have made many things. From comments that people have given me, I have some skill, have improved very fast and have learned lots in such a little time working with photoshop. If anyone belives I don't diserve is position i respect that, but I'd like to know why. If there are enough active GFX members to make it possible to get accepted that would be great. So here i will post some of my betters ( in my opinion ).

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Ok this one kinda sucks but it was my first photoshop sig, it diserves to be shown.
    Posted Image

I have made more but Im sure most of the GFX team has seen them (At least the ones I've posted). Thanks for your time. I hope I get a spot on the team.

#2 .MeLo♥

.MeLo♥

Has been every Staff.

• Retired Staff

• 1,315 posts

Posted 17 June 2008 - 09:28 AM

No
    if you made all your work as good as the gears of war one
    (which was still novice)
    then maybe, but right now it is clear that you need to practice more

#3 Curtis

Curtis

Captain Grade 1

• Retired Staff

• 1,382 posts

Posted 17 June 2008 - 09:56 AM

No
    (which was still novice)

Ouch. Mr.GFX here. I love it.

Perhaps you could help him get better? Or maybe constructive.

I'd say yes. He's active. And this is ibotmodz for @#%$ sakes. Wether you wanna hear it or not...

This site sucks for gfx. Seriously.

I love how theres like 4 people who are active... Him being one... and your turning him down.

#4 crazyeightz

crazyeightz

Corporal Grade 2

• Members+

• 243 posts