• Please log in to reply
    8 replies to this topic

#1 Dark Slipstream

Dark Slipstream

Blue Shadowz Owner

• Members+

• 2,829 posts

Posted 16 June 2008 - 08:02 PM

I want to extend my knowlege and creativity by learning how to create/edit pictures. This would be a great asset for my next year. I was hoping to earn more respect by being apart of a higher team. More than that, I wanted to learn how to create/edit pictures. For family get-togethers (picture improvement), homework or just signatures for anything in general.

I have basic knowledge of photoshop editing,
    I am a quick learner,
    I do not complain,
    My best skill is to learn something new.

I wanted to be apart of the GFX Team to learn/contribute ideas and creations to the community. I am only active on this forum, and I might as well extend what I can do, since I barely do anything during the summer.

I am and will be on 3+ days a week, regardless of my time frame (can stay up all night, every night! ), im currently going to download Photoshop, if any other Adobe product works, let me know I have them all on disc.

I have basic knowledge of photoshop, because of my school teacher, and one of my friends. I hope i can become active with the GFX Team, and learn from you guys.

I really hope i learn something from this.

Sincerely,

Dark Slipstream

#2 .dice♥

.dice♥

The Guitar Hero From Hell

• Members+

• 577 posts

Posted 16 June 2008 - 08:11 PM

i'm pretty sure u need to post some of your work.

#3 Dark Slipstream

Dark Slipstream

Blue Shadowz Owner

• Members+

• 2,829 posts

Posted 16 June 2008 - 08:13 PM

Clearly you didn't read my post.

I requested GFX to be apart of the team. MeLo agreed to help me learn photoshop, and how to edit pictures along the way. I can do basic stuff, crop/basic editing/some effects.

#4 .dice♥

.dice♥

• Members+

• 577 posts

Posted 16 June 2008 - 08:18 PM