Jump to content

  •  

  • iBotModz CBox


    Photo

    I was wondering if....


    • Please log in to reply
    8 replies to this topic

    #1 mangriff32

    mangriff32

      Sergeant Grade 3

    • VIP

    • 486 posts
    • Joined: 07-October 07
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Florida

    Posted 06 April 2008 - 08:28 AM

    Anyone knew how to hack brawl? I want to swap move sets with some people and i was wondering if anyone knew how to hack SSBB.

    #2 NeoBatWare

    NeoBatWare

      Corporal Grade 1

    • Members+

    • 124 posts
    • Joined: 15-January 08

    Posted 06 April 2008 - 09:37 AM

    Ive seen videos like that on youtube where they have pikachus with captain falcon moves, but I have no idea how to do it .

    #3 sparta

    sparta

      Corporal Grade 1

    • Members+

    • 192 posts
    • Joined: 19-August 07
    • Location:is that a cookie?

    Posted 07 April 2008 - 08:20 PM

    yea same here ill search for it later when i have the time

    #4 blacklabelfosho

    blacklabelfosho

      Impossible is nothing

    • Retired Staff

    • 520 posts
    • Joined: 25-August 07
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:SWOSU <-----college :)

    Posted 08 April 2008 - 05:47 AM

    ... hmm.. wii hacking... sounds fun

    i will look into it.
    bc my dads wii, needs some type of hack done to it

    he wont let me touch it though

    #5 chederz

    chederz

      Corporal Grade 1

    • Members+

    • 124 posts
    • Joined: 02-September 07
    • Location:OH

    Posted 08 April 2008 - 01:59 PM

    Your dad has a wii...my dad thinks video games were made by satan.

    #6 mangriff32

    mangriff32

      Sergeant Grade 3

    • VIP

    • 486 posts
    • Joined: 07-October 07
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Florida

    Posted 08 April 2008 - 03:47 PM

    Well i kinda have an idea, because Datel's DriveDoctor allows you to inject your own code into the game, but it requires soldering which im not much into. Is there anyway to softmod the wii and the FTP it like an xbox? lol
    Then again i can always wait for the Wii Action Replay to come out in august.

    #7 sparta

    sparta

      Corporal Grade 1

    • Members+

    • 192 posts
    • Joined: 19-August 07
    • Location:is that a cookie?

    Posted 08 April 2008 - 07:30 PM

    i found this
    http://www.ps3forums.com/showthread.php?t=48652
    not sure if you can do this but it is a softmod

    #8 mangriff32

    mangriff32

      Sergeant Grade 3

    • VIP

    • 486 posts
    • Joined: 07-October 07
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Florida

    Posted 08 April 2008 - 08:24 PM

    Ahh but thats emulation for old games lol. Here let me ask this question.
    Does anyone know how to mod brawl, make an .iso out of it, put it on a dvd, then make the wii run it?

    #9 mangriff32

    mangriff32

      Sergeant Grade 3

    • VIP

    • 486 posts
    • Joined: 07-October 07
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Florida

    Posted 17 June 2008 - 09:12 AM

    Yup, to swap movesets the used Datel's Drive Doctor It allows you to inject your own code into the game while its running, it requires soldering, and i believe voids your warranty, but it lets you do just about anything you want to do with the game.




    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users