Jump to content

  •  

  • iBotModz CBox


    Photo

    Refer to the New (U.T.D.) post


    • This topic is locked This topic is locked
    276 replies to this topic

    #1 MFone

    MFone

      Corporal Grade 2

    • Members+

    • 263 posts
    • Joined: 19-August 07
    • Location:United States

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 10:55 AM

    NEW TOPIC HERE

    #2 nielsss

    nielsss

      Sergeant Grade 2

    • Retired Staff

    • 361 posts
    • Joined: 22-August 07
    • Location:UK

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 11:02 AM

    good post but valhalla V2 aint working and thats the only one I aint got yet..Wanne upload to ur fileshare?
    Nice post though this will help alot of people

    EDIT: also valhalla v1 is removed from fileshare..I should be able to provide one..

    EDIT2: the last resort one is also broken

    #3 MFone

    MFone

      Corporal Grade 2

    • Members+

    • 263 posts
    • Joined: 19-August 07
    • Location:United States

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 11:33 AM

    Ok i should be able to get those working within the hour.
    Also i may be able to get at least 1 of the maps between (snowbound, the pit, and rats nest) which one does this site want?

    #4 nielsss

    nielsss

      Sergeant Grade 2

    • Retired Staff

    • 361 posts
    • Joined: 22-August 07
    • Location:UK

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 11:35 AM

    I say snowbound...but yeah welcome to the site..you might get popular around here

    #5 MFone

    MFone

      Corporal Grade 2

    • Members+

    • 263 posts
    • Joined: 19-August 07
    • Location:United States

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 11:45 AM

    Ok i should be able to get those working within the hour.
    Also i may be able to get at least 1 of the maps between (snowbound, the pit, and rats nest) which one does this site want?

    Fixed V1,V2, and Last Resort.

    #6 nielsss

    nielsss

      Sergeant Grade 2

    • Retired Staff

    • 361 posts
    • Joined: 22-August 07
    • Location:UK

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 11:52 AM

    Thank alot! And good job

    I have V2 now

    #7 TheMasterSnail

    TheMasterSnail

      No Timmy Don't Jump!

    • Retired Staff

    • 461 posts
    • Joined: 18-August 07
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:UK

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 12:09 PM

    THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH finaly i been looking for a link for these for ages thanks!!!

    #8 MFone

    MFone

      Corporal Grade 2

    • Members+

    • 263 posts
    • Joined: 19-August 07
    • Location:United States

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 12:35 PM

    Yepp just trying to help the IbotModz community out.

    #9 nielsss

    nielsss

      Sergeant Grade 2

    • Retired Staff

    • 361 posts
    • Joined: 22-August 07
    • Location:UK

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 03:52 PM

    Wow ..You have anthony on your friends list

    #10 woodley bonner

    woodley bonner

      Corporal Grade 1

    • Members+

    • 108 posts
    • Joined: 17-March 08
    • Location:colorado

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 05:53 PM

    Thank you guys but I just actualy found V2 on B.net
    Also there is a mod on valhalla that has the water level raised, V4 maybe?
    By the way you are the man for releasing these maps and posting links.
    Also I have versions of the sandtrap mod with the elephants outside the
    map or in a staircase to heaven on my fileshare. Bohemoth stairs and bases.
    http://www.bungie.net/stats/Halo3/FileS ... y%20Bonner

    #11 iBotPeaches

    iBotPeaches

      General Grade 6

    • Owner

    • 6,570 posts
    • Joined: 29-July 07
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Kansas

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 06:46 PM

    I remember the name MFone from somewhere. Maybe that halo 2 clan? or something.


    Very nice post.

    #12 chederz

    chederz

      Corporal Grade 1

    • Members+

    • 124 posts
    • Joined: 02-September 07
    • Location:OH

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 07:51 PM

    I downloaded the standoff one, but i dont see anything different.

    #13 fattwam

    fattwam

      General Grade 2

    • Sub-Admins

    • 3,979 posts
    • Joined: 18-August 07
    • Gender:Male

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 08:20 PM

    the stand off one has an invisible missile pod and small sword

    #14 dschu012

    dschu012

      Private Grade 2

    • Members+

    • 83 posts
    • Joined: 19-March 08

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 08:26 PM

    standoff also has an invisible turrent that you can carry as a normal weapon (like switch between it and your other weapon). thanks for the valhalla v2 ive been looking for it for awhile. does anyone know if there is any ways to add weapons and such to a modded map so you can play custom games on it?

    #15 fattwam

    fattwam

      General Grade 2

    • Sub-Admins

    • 3,979 posts
    • Joined: 18-August 07
    • Gender:Male

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 08:30 PM

    invisible turret , isn't that just the missile pod ?

    #16 Snowmon333♥

    Snowmon333♥

      1337

    • Retired Staff

    • 1,029 posts
    • Joined: 25-August 07

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 09:10 PM

    Great Post, thanks for putting all these together i only needed a few of them

    #17 woodley bonner

    woodley bonner

      Corporal Grade 1

    • Members+

    • 108 posts
    • Joined: 17-March 08
    • Location:colorado

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 10:06 PM

    Standoff: Invisible weapons ontop of both bases and small sword with no recticle or electricity.
    I have been told that the invisible weapons are weapons that were once intended for halo 3 but later scraped.

    #18 woodley bonner

    woodley bonner

      Corporal Grade 1

    • Members+

    • 108 posts
    • Joined: 17-March 08
    • Location:colorado

    Posted 01 April 2008 - 10:07 PM

    standoff also has an invisible turrent that you can carry as a normal weapon (like switch between it and your other weapon). thanks for the valhalla v2 ive been looking for it for awhile. does anyone know if there is any ways to add weapons and such to a modded map so you can play custom games on it?


    I have had luck olny with sandtrap.

    #19 dschu012

    dschu012

      Private Grade 2

    • Members+

    • 83 posts
    • Joined: 19-March 08

    Posted 02 April 2008 - 02:08 PM

    invisible turret , isn't that just the missile pod ?

    turrent is on other base (not the missle pod one) in about the same spot, just walk around holding RB it won't say to hold RB to pick up turrent but you will pick it up.

    #20 fattwam

    fattwam

      General Grade 2

    • Sub-Admins

    • 3,979 posts
    • Joined: 18-August 07
    • Gender:Male

    Posted 02 April 2008 - 08:54 PM

    cool i didn't know that




    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users