Jump to content

  •  

  • iBotModz CBox


    Photo

    Real time cod help


    • Please log in to reply
    4 replies to this topic

    #1 JasperRGH

    JasperRGH

      Recruit

    • Members+

    • 4 posts
    • Joined: 06-October 12

    Posted 06 October 2012 - 11:44 PM

    When i put my settings in RTC then back out it says 0.0.0.0 and that's obvs not my IP then i restarted it and it still says it what am i doing wrong



    #2 iBotPeaches

    iBotPeaches

      General Grade 6

    • Owner

    • 6,570 posts
    • Joined: 29-July 07
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Kansas

    Posted 06 October 2012 - 11:47 PM

    You edit a text file and store your IP there.... So how is that not saving?

    You need to give more information.

    OS? Jtag/Dev/RGH? 64/32 bit? Why are you restarting it? Save the text file, then your good.

    #3 JasperRGH

    JasperRGH

      Recruit

    • Members+

    • 4 posts
    • Joined: 06-October 12

    Posted 07 October 2012 - 12:01 AM

    Ok so in real time cod i go to Edit then put in what Tu im on then my ip adress then i put the xex then i press the exit button to back out of the settings then at the top left of the RTC program it still says "0.0.0.0" and thats not my ip then i restart it to see if that would work but it didnt

    What txt file are you talking about?

    the only files in where my RTC program is: Mw3 cgf,Tu 8,RTC program and x devkit.dll

    #4 JasperRGH

    JasperRGH

      Recruit

    • Members+

    • 4 posts
    • Joined: 06-October 12

    Posted 07 October 2012 - 12:06 AM

    RGH,64 bit,cause i seen a tut and he said to restart it,

    #5 JasperRGH

    JasperRGH

      Recruit

    • Members+

    • 4 posts
    • Joined: 06-October 12

    Posted 07 October 2012 - 12:14 AM

    OMFG thank you i got what you said thank you thank you i love you wanna date sometime? <3 jk




    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users