Jump to content

  •  

  • iBotModz CBox


    Photo

    How to get Entry To work


    • Please log in to reply
    2 replies to this topic

    #1 mod

    mod

      Apprentice Grade 2

    • Members+

    • 21 posts
    • Joined: 13-January 09
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Houston TX

    Posted 25 August 2011 - 07:12 AM

    ok i Downloaded the AIO mod tool and it comes with Entry well i run it as a admin and i open the map i click the sbsp and then i click on the view bsp and it give's me error

    i just installed 7 home premium 64 bit i have frame work 20 3.5 and on and so forth

    the Entry i im trying to use is 2.0 is there any setting i need to change ? or anything emm let me know because im looking forward to moding maps and such

    i just want to make maps for halo 2 xbox 360 is there a way that works????

    #2 iBotPeaches

    iBotPeaches

      General Grade 6

    • Owner

    • 6,570 posts
    • Joined: 29-July 07
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Kansas

    Posted 25 August 2011 - 02:31 PM

    Download this.

    http://www.remnantmo...tity 2.1.15.rar

    Its an outdated Entity. It will ask you to update to like 2.1.18. Update it. Then re-install dotnetframework 3.5.


    Then you'll be good.

    #3 mod

    mod

      Apprentice Grade 2

    • Members+

    • 21 posts
    • Joined: 13-January 09
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Houston TX

    Posted 26 August 2011 - 10:08 PM

    ok i'll try that




    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users