• Please log in to reply
    4 replies to this topic

#1 volzzilla

volzzilla

Recruit

• Members+

• 3 posts

Posted 02 June 2011 - 11:42 PM

Hello there, total noob here hoping for help. This is for XBox1, not X360.

Other than what listed at http://halo.snaver.net/modding and https://access.win-s...=category&id=48

...can you please give me links to AI mods. Also, of the files hosted here other than Epic AI Battle and Night Ops, can you please tell me what of those have AI?

Looking for both Halo 1 and Halo 2.

I'd also appreciate a link to Yelo Trainer and any other files I might need to make them work (are others needed?) as well as any additional information I might need to do whatever.

Thank you :)

#2 iBotPeaches

iBotPeaches

General Grade 6

• Owner

• 6,570 posts

Posted 03 June 2011 - 08:17 AM

Have you taken a look at the Halo 2 AI Mappack? Details here: http://ibotmodz.net/...vision-mappack/

That mappack has tons of mods. However, I've built a RAR file with all the serenity patches of AI mods I have. You can download that here: http://www.mediafire...8qacc48qeg23j6u (163.69MB)

I've also attached a Yelo RAR file. It has Yelo, instructions on how to use it, and a torrent for Xored Trainer Launcher. You must use Xored to launch Yelo, not unleashX, because of some memory allocation issues that Xored has patched.

Attached File  Yelo.rar   10.23KB   436 downloads or mediafire link (10.23KB)

#3 volzzilla

volzzilla

Recruit

• Members+

• 3 posts

Posted 03 June 2011 - 11:13 AM

Awesome, thank you :)

And yea, know about AI revision, but that mediafire link you made totally rocked. Now if some of these use the same maps, will I need to get a new Halo 2 file to alter them onto it or will they all coexist on the same iso?

And regarding Yelo, do I apply it to each iso, or will Halo 1 and Halo 2 that have AI included just access it from wherever its at on the XBox?