Jump to content

  •  

  • iBotModz CBox


    Photo

    POMA V2 HELP


    • Please log in to reply
    31 replies to this topic

    #21 L1LnICKY

    L1LnICKY

      Private

    • Members+

    • 31 posts
    • Joined: 22-December 08
    • Gender:Male

    Posted 25 May 2010 - 03:27 PM

    Update the program.

    I guarantee to anyone that there will be no bugs. Spent 3 hours fixing this thing.


    Peaches, I just downloaded the program. So where on my HDD do I save the file? Also, do I have to rehash and resign with my ID's? Please reply, Thanks!

    #22 Jimmy Fingas

    Jimmy Fingas

      Recruit

    • Members

    • 2 posts
    • Joined: 28-May 10

    Posted 28 May 2010 - 09:27 AM

    Thank you... this thread helped me resolve my issue...

    #23 xX StRaFe MuCh

    xX StRaFe MuCh

      Private

    • Members+

    • 25 posts
    • Joined: 04-June 10

    Posted 04 June 2010 - 03:00 PM

    hey just downloaded it posting here for my full reply

    #24 dmxwyrw

    dmxwyrw

      Recruit

    • Members

    • 2 posts
    • Joined: 08-July 10

    Posted 08 July 2010 - 06:31 PM

    Thanks for the info

    #25 jmdalmighty

    jmdalmighty

      Admin

    • VIP

    • 1,242 posts
    • Joined: 15-May 08
    • Gender:Female
    • Location:UK/ UR MUMS HOUSE (BURN)

    Posted 08 July 2010 - 07:23 PM

    Fo the full post just do it in offtopic so you arnt just spamming

    #26 gruntmods

    gruntmods

      Commander Grade 2

    • Donors+

    • 1,889 posts
    • Joined: 26-November 08
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Unknown World

    Posted 09 July 2010 - 11:32 AM

    Fo the full post just do it in offtopic so you arnt just spamming

    it was discontinued anyway.

    #27 N0BL3 S1X

    N0BL3 S1X

      Apprentice Grade 2

    • Members+

    • 18 posts
    • Joined: 14-July 10

    Posted 15 July 2010 - 07:33 AM

    Didn't work
    so what I do

    I've Dowloaded the file then I've put the files with modio
    content/downloads(0000000ecc)/Callofduty waw ecc...../marketplace(00000002)/ and from usb I've transfered those files on HDD.
    On xbox they show up on memory.I started the game and the dlcs didn't show up

    Peaches can you tell me what I did wrong? ty for your attention :smoke:

    #28 gruntmods

    gruntmods

      Commander Grade 2

    • Donors+

    • 1,889 posts
    • Joined: 26-November 08
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Unknown World

    Posted 15 July 2010 - 07:43 AM

    it was discontinued anyway.



    #29 javano

    javano

      Recruit

    • Members

    • 1 posts
    • Joined: 15-September 10

    Posted 15 September 2010 - 01:20 AM

    posting to authorize

    #30 spartan117mc1

    spartan117mc1

      Recruit

    • Members

    • 2 posts
    • Joined: 08-November 11

    Posted 08 November 2011 - 05:48 PM

    it works

    #31 cowley2605

    cowley2605

      Recruit

    • Members

    • 1 posts
    • Joined: 21-November 12

    Posted 21 November 2012 - 03:39 PM

    Post to authorize

    #32 nicholasbroo1

    nicholasbroo1

      Recruit

    • Members

    • 1 posts
    • Joined: 19-August 11

    Posted 20 April 2013 - 03:45 PM

    Posting to authorize 





    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users