Jump to content

  •  

  • iBotModz CBox


    Photo

    [.Map] Halo 3 Mainmenu


    • Please log in to reply
    6 replies to this topic

    #1 Rogue Modder

    Rogue Modder

      Class of 2008

    • VIP

    • 1,328 posts
    • Joined: 02-January 09
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:London, UK

    Posted 10 April 2010 - 09:59 AM

    Halo 3 Mainmenu v2


    Posted Image


    Patch this to a clean mainmenu.map for Halo 3! Not Mythic, if you use mythic im sorry, i don't have mythic on my Dev and i don't want to download it. But you can try patching this to a clean .map from xboxgamefiles.com and copy over the mythic mainmenu, it might work.


    Inb4 Halodu2de

    Inb4 Wearingjok3r

    Inb4 Copy


    Campaign:

    Posted Image


    Matchmaking:

    Posted Image


    Custom Games:

    Posted Image


    Forge:

    Posted Image


    Theater:

    Posted Image



    Download!
    Attached File  Mainmenu.rar   552bytes   328 downloads

    #2 LoyalCrystalean

    LoyalCrystalean

      Recruit

    • Members+

    • 4 posts
    • Joined: 18-April 10

    Posted 01 March 2011 - 09:52 AM

    Is this JTAG-only?

    #3 Quinn

    Quinn

      Colonel Grade 3

    • Global Mods

    • 2,323 posts
    • Joined: 29-August 07
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Canada

    Posted 01 March 2011 - 02:23 PM

    Is this JTAG-only?


    Yes it is.

    #4 halo3

    halo3

      Gunnery Sergeant Grade 1

    • Members+

    • 571 posts
    • Joined: 07-June 08
    • Gender:Male

    Posted 02 March 2011 - 04:56 PM

    Yes it is.

    no its not... it works on devs too

    #5 Lockon

    Lockon

      "I never asked for this"

    • VIP

    • 1,896 posts
    • Joined: 17-June 08
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:N.Ireland

    Posted 02 March 2011 - 05:00 PM

    no its not... it works on devs too



    No need to point the obvious since dev kits aren't needed anymore



    #6 gruntmods

    gruntmods

      Commander Grade 2

    • Donors+

    • 1,889 posts
    • Joined: 26-November 08
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Unknown World

    Posted 02 March 2011 - 05:42 PM

    No need to point the obvious since dev kits aren't needed anymore

    Its halo3, he has to point out the obvious so people will explain it to him.

    #7 Rogue Modder

    Rogue Modder

      Class of 2008

    • VIP

    • 1,328 posts
    • Joined: 02-January 09
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:London, UK

    Posted 01 February 2013 - 05:42 PM

    Man, the memories...






    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users