Jump to content

  •  

  • iBotModz CBox


    Photo

    Halo Tool Box


    • Please log in to reply
    45 replies to this topic

    #41 TwistedBeare

    TwistedBeare

      Private

    • Members+

    • 36 posts
    • Joined: 28-November 08
    • Location:Pensacola, Florida

    Posted 02 July 2009 - 02:11 PM

    Nice app very helpful, but must it be fullscreen to download the program? lol

    #42 Dark Slipstream

    Dark Slipstream

      Blue Shadowz Owner

    • Members+

    • 2,829 posts
    • Joined: 19-April 08
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Canada, ON

    Posted 02 July 2009 - 03:01 PM

    Hey i keep getting this error problem when i use the tool box.......... It looks says this (application failed to initialize properly (0xc0000135). Help


    Make sure you have .NET Framework 2.0 installed, and .NET Framework 3.5 as well.


    Here are the download links:
    .NET Framework 2.0 - http://www.microsoft...DD-AAB15C5E04F5
    .NET Framework 3.5 - http://www.microsoft...31-508D977D32A6

    #43 PURE xCHA0S

    PURE xCHA0S

      Recruit

    • Members+

    • 4 posts
    • Joined: 26-July 09

    Posted 26 July 2009 - 10:48 AM

    I get this error any help?

    Posted Image

    #44 ELEMENT18592

    ELEMENT18592

      Private Grade 2

    • Members+

    • 56 posts
    • Joined: 08-September 08
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Mississippi

    Posted 19 October 2009 - 02:36 AM

    I get this error any help?

    Posted Image


    Make sure your running the app as administrator by right clicking it, Its should say run as administrator, And also make sure you have the latest .net framework, like slip said 2.0 and 3.5 aswell.
    Just google those and you should find the links

    #45 megadarkwood

    megadarkwood

      Recruit

    • Members

    • 1 posts
    • Joined: 09-May 10

    Posted 09 May 2010 - 06:49 AM

    does it work with windows 7?

    #46 gruntmods

    gruntmods

      Commander Grade 2

    • Donors+

    • 1,889 posts
    • Joined: 26-November 08
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Unknown World

    Posted 09 May 2010 - 07:12 AM

    does it work with windows 7?

    yes, please dont bump old topics.




    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users