Jump to content

  •  

  • iBotModz CBox


    Photo

    Halo 4 GPD


    • Please log in to reply
    7 replies to this topic

    #1 o1upo

    o1upo

      Private Grade 2

    • Members+

    • 50 posts
    • Joined: 12-August 08
    • Gender:Male

    Posted 24 May 2012 - 06:37 PM

    I put the GPD number into my profile and I can see the Halo 4 icon but it doesn't say the words Halo 4 in the title. I figure this is because that the Halo 4 GPD hasn't been uploaded to the MS servers yet. Also I do not take credit for finding the GPD.0524121724.jpg

    #2 iBotPeaches

    iBotPeaches

      General Grade 6

    • Owner

    • 6,568 posts
    • Joined: 29-July 07
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:Kansas

    Posted 24 May 2012 - 06:57 PM

    Wow, that is coming up already.

    Need to dust off the 360 stuff and get ready to give one more shot at modding Halo.

    @ calling

    gabe
    xerax
    mtw
    lander

    #3 Slidell

    Slidell

      IBM Life Support

    • VIP

    • 2,863 posts
    • Joined: 18-July 08
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:New Orleans

    Posted 25 May 2012 - 02:34 AM

    It'd be great for us if H4 modding took off like H3 did. It'd be unrealistic, but even better if it was like H2.

    #4 xXANTIxPoisonXx

    xXANTIxPoisonXx

      Recruit

    • Members

    • 1 posts
    • Joined: 27-July 12

    Posted 27 July 2012 - 01:25 AM

    May I please have a tutorial to do this. I have been trying but seem to can't figure it out or we can team view.

    Edited by xXANTIxPoisonXx, 27 July 2012 - 02:07 AM.


    #5 o1upo

    o1upo

      Private Grade 2

    • Members+

    • 50 posts
    • Joined: 12-August 08
    • Gender:Male

    Posted 03 August 2012 - 09:07 PM

    May I please have a tutorial to do this. I have been trying but seem to can't figure it out or we can team view.

    If you want we can team view, please note that I am perfecting this still and trying to figure out how to change the title id to "Halo 4".

    #6 XGOPARADOX

    XGOPARADOX

      Recruit

    • Members+

    • 3 posts
    • Joined: 24-August 12

    Posted 24 August 2012 - 10:50 PM

    to change the title ID to Halo 4 you have to wait until MS uploads the achievements to the servers my problem is it doesn't even show the pic can you maybe upload it to mediafire and provide a link?

    #7 Rogue Modder

    Rogue Modder

      Class of 2008

    • VIP

    • 1,328 posts
    • Joined: 02-January 09
    • Gender:Male
    • Location:London, UK

    Posted 26 August 2012 - 03:46 AM

    It'd be great for us if H4 modding took off like H3 did. It'd be unrealistic, but even better if it was like H2.

    If you're having modding problems,
    I feel bad for you son.

    I've got 99 problems, but encryption ain't one.

    Edited by Xerax, 26 August 2012 - 07:39 AM.


    #8 XGOPARADOX

    XGOPARADOX

      Recruit

    • Members+

    • 3 posts
    • Joined: 24-August 12

    Posted 27 August 2012 - 01:20 AM

    May I please have a tutorial to do this. I have been trying but seem to can't figure it out or we can team view.

    I am making a youtube tut now that I have it figured out complete with a download link I'll be sure to post here when I put it up




    0 user(s) are reading this topic

    0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users